4. Which partners constitute the Consortium?

Written by Arise Admin on . Posted in

During application you will be required to select one of the following as either “home” or “host” institution:

Addis Ababa University Ethiopia
University of Cape Town (Coordinating Institution) South Africa
University of Ghana Ghana
Makerere University Uganda
University of Nairobi Kenya
National University of Rwanda Rwanda
Additional non-academic partners:  
University of Leuven (Technical partner) Belgium
IEASA (Associate partner) South Africa

Please refer to the following link for information on the partnership consortium. click here.

Trackback from your site.

Leave a comment

Newsletter sign up

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

General Enquiries