Check 3 ai??i?? Consortium

Select at least one host institution among the set of institutions of the consortium:

University of Addis Ababa, Ethiopia –

University of Cape Town, South Africa  –

Makerere University, Uganda –

University of Ghana, Ghana –

University of Nairobi, Kenya – 

University of Rwanda, Rwanda – 

Newsletter sign up

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.

General Enquiries